Tasso Ham & Grilled Chicken Jambalaya

W3Schools


Celebrate Mardi Gras with this Tasso Ham & Grilled Chicken Jambalaya cooked over a wood fire on the Yoder Smokers Pellet Grill!
Shop @ ATBBQ: https://www.atbbq.com/

Full recipe: https://www.atbbq.com/thesauce/tasso-ham-grilled-chicken-jambalaya/

Featured products:
Yoder Smokers YS640 Pellet Grill – https://www.atbbq.com/yoder-smokers-ys640-pellet-grill-standard-cart.html
GrillGrate Panels – https://www.atbbq.com/yoder-smokers-direct-grillgrates.html
Lodge 12″ Cast Iron Skillet – https://www.atbbq.com/lodge-logic-12-inch-cast-iron-skillet.html
Wusthof Classic 6″ Curved Boning Knife – https://www.atbbq.com/wusthof-classic-6-inch-curved-boning-knife.html
Wusthof Classic 8″ Chef’s Knife – https://www.atbbq.com/wusthof-classic-8-inch-chefs-knife.html
Code 3 Spices Sea Dog Rub – https://www.atbbq.com/code-3-sea-dog-rub.html
Ciao DOP Certified San Marzano Tomatoes – https://www.atbbq.com/ciao-dop-certified-san-marzano-tomatoes-28-oz.html
Bamboo Tool Set – https://www.atbbq.com/multicolored-bamboo-tool-set.html

source
W3Schools For professional & delicious BBQ results everytime, try 2 Gringos Chupacabra's Texas Style Rubs & Seasonings!

27 replies
  1. The Arrogant Corndog
    The Arrogant Corndog says:

    Love all your work… great job using the trinity… only 2 suggestions is to shred the chicken, and leave out the tomatos, but hey, to each their own… looks damn fine… would make momma proud

    How about doing some blackened redfish or catfish, covered in crawfish (or shrimp) etouffe'??

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *