Tag Archive for: pasta recipe

Spaghetti – Baked Spaghetti – Dinner Casserole

W3Schools


Spaghetti, a dinner everyone loves! But put it all together into a casserole dish and make baked spaghetti, it just adds a new dimension to the average spaghetti dinner. This baked spaghetti dinner can be made ahead the day before and then thrown into the oven for a quick week night dinner!

Print Recipe – http://wolfepit.blogspot.com/2015/09/spaghetti-baked-spaghetti-dinner.html

Tune in every Tuesday and Thursday for new cooking videos!

Join The Wolfe Pit on Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/groups/381019335339668/

Follow The Wolfe Pit on Twitter
https://twitter.com/thewolfepit

Follow The Wolfe Pit on Pinterest
http://www.pinterest.com/thewolfepit/the-wolfe-pit-all-things-food/

“Broken Reality” Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/

source
W3Schools For professional & delicious BBQ results everytime, try 2 Gringos Chupacabra's Texas Style Rubs & Seasonings!

How to make Stuffed Shells – THREE CHEESE Stuffed Shells Recipe!!

W3Schools


The Wolfe Pit shows you how to make Three Cheese ‘Stuffed Shells’.

Print Recipe – http://wolfepit.blogspot.com/2015/01/stuffed-shells-three-cheese-stuffed.html

Join The Wolfe Pit on Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/groups/381019335339668/

Follow The Wolfe Pit on Twitter
https://twitter.com/thewolfepit

Follow The Wolfe Pit on Pinterest
http://www.pinterest.com/thewolfepit/the-wolfe-pit-all-things-food/

“Broken Reality” Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/

source
W3Schools For professional & delicious BBQ results everytime, try 2 Gringos Chupacabra's Texas Style Rubs & Seasonings!

Beef and Noodle Casserole – Italian Pasta Bake – Recipe

W3Schools


The Wolfe Pit make a very simple, one dish comfort meal of beef, mushrooms,tomato sauce and elbow noodles.

Ingredients
1.5 lb – Ground Beef
2 tsp – Granulated Garlic
1 TBS – Dried Minced Onion
1 tsp – Salt
1 tsp – Black Pepper
1 tsp – Red Pepper Flakes (optional)
1 tsp – Oregano
7oz – Canned Mushrooms w/juice
24 oz – Spaghetti Sauce
24 oz – Water
8 oz – Dry Uncooked Elbow Macaroni
1.5 Cups – Mozzarella Cheese

source
W3Schools For professional & delicious BBQ results everytime, try 2 Gringos Chupacabra's Texas Style Rubs & Seasonings!

American Chop Suey Recipe – How To Make Classic American Chop Suey

W3Schools


American Chop Suey is a classic, economical and delicious Italian American dish that is very popular dish in the New England region of the U.S. Seasoned ground beef and vegetables simmered in a thick rich tomato sauce, then mixed with cooked elbow macaroni! Definitely a budget friendly meal that will feed a crowd!

Print Recipe – http://www.thewolfepit.com/2016/10/american-chop-suey-recipe-how-to-make.html

Social Media Links:
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/TheWolfePit
Website – https://TheWolfePit.Com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/381019335339668/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheWolfePit
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thewolfepit/
Website: http://www.thewolfepit.com

“Broken Reality” Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/

source
W3Schools For professional & delicious BBQ results everytime, try 2 Gringos Chupacabra's Texas Style Rubs & Seasonings!

Grilled Clams with Fresh Semolina Pasta

W3Schools


Chef Tom cooks up some fresh clams on the Clementi Wood-Fired Oven and finishes off the dish with scratch made pasta. Enjoy!

ATBBQ New Era 9Fifty: https://www.atbbq.com/atbbq-new-era-9fifty-snapback.html

Full recipe: http://thesauce.atbbq.com/wood-fired-clams-fresh-pasta/

Featured products:
Caputo Semola Di Grano Duro Rimacinata Semolina Flour – https://www.atbbq.com/caputo-semola-grano-rimacinata-semolina.html
Saica Sicilian Extra Virgin Olive Oil – https://www.atbbq.com/saica-sicilian-extra-virgin-olive-oil.html
Plowboys BBQ Fin and Feather – https://www.atbbq.com/plowboys-bbq-fin-and-feather.html
Clementi Pulcinella 80×60 Wood-Fired Oven – https://www.atbbq.com/clementi-pulcinella-80×60-pizza-oven.html
Lodge 12″ Cast Iron Skillet – https://www.atbbq.com/lodge-logic-12-inch-cast-iron-skillet.html
Bamboo Tool Set – https://www.atbbq.com/bamboo-tool-set-dark.html
Pizzacraft Dough Scraper – https://www.atbbq.com/pizzacraft-dough-scraper.html
Wusthof Classic 8″ Chef’s Knife – https://www.atbbq.com/wusthof-classic-8-inch-chefs-knife.html

source
W3Schools For professional & delicious BBQ results everytime, try 2 Gringos Chupacabra's Texas Style Rubs & Seasonings!