Tag Archive for: atbbq

Smoked Pumpkin Butter




Chef Tom fires up the Yoder Smokers YS640s Pellet Grill to smoke a pumpkin and turn it into a delicious holiday spread, it’s Smoked Pumpkin Butter!
Buy all featured products HERE: https://www.atbbq.com/product-pumpkinbutters

Full recipe: https://www.atbbq.com/thesauce/smoked-pumpkin-butter/

source

NEW: Yoder Smokers Stainless Shelves




The new sleeves simply slide over your existing wire shelves. The side shelf features three tool hooks to keep brushes and spatulas handy. Made of highly rust-resistant stainless steel, the shelves wipe clean and create a solid surface to rest plates, thermometers, and condiments.
Shop here: https://www.atbbq.com/stainless-shelves

source

Texas Brisket Chili




Chef Tom fires up the Kamado Joe Ceramic Charcoal Grill to share his version Texas Chili. Homemade chile base, no beans, and best of all… smoked brisket! BUY featured products HERE: https://www.atbbq.com/products-brisket-chili

Full recipe: https://www.atbbq.com/thesauce/texas-brisket-chili/ ‎Edit

source

Dr. Pepper Baby Back Ribs

Dr. Pepper Baby Back Ribs


Chef Tom fires up the Yoder Smokers YS640s Pellet Grill and packs it full of these epic Dr. Pepper Baby Back Ribs. Smoked, braised and glazed to perfection! BUY featured products HERE: https://www.atbbq.com/products-dr-pepper-ribs

Full recipe: https://www.atbbq.com/thesauce/dr-pepper-baby-back-ribs/

source

Parmesan Crusted Stuffed Pork Chops

Parmesan Crusted Stuffed Pork Chops


Chef Tom fires up the Yoder Smokers YS640s Pellet Grill, stuffs some beautiful Heritage Farms Cheshire Pork Chops to the brim with prosciutto, provolone and fresh spinach before coating them in parmesan cheese and Italian spices and cooking them on a sizzling hot griddle! BUY featured products HERE: https://www.atbbq.com/product-pork-chop

Full recipe: https://www.atbbq.com/thesauce/parmesan-crusteduffed-porks-chop

Heritage Farms Cheshire Pork Boneless Center Cut Pork Loin: https://buypork.com/loins/boneless-center-cut-pork-loin/

source

Smokeware Chimney Cap for Ceramic Grills | Product Roundup by All Things Barbecue




Chef Tom shows you a fantastic upgrade for your Kamado Joe, Big Green Egg or other ceramic grill, the SmokeWare Stainless Steel Chimney Cap.

Shop @ ATBBQ.com
Kamado Joe – http://www.atbbq.com/smokeware-stainless-steel-chimney-cap-kamado-joe.html
Big Green Egg & Others – http://www.atbbq.com/smokeware-stainless-steel-chimney-cap.html

Subscribe to AllThingsBBQ
http://youtube.com/user/allthingsbbq?

Get Recipes @ The Sauce
http://thesauce.atbbq.com

Our Podcast (Cooking with Fire)
https://geo.itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/cooking-with-fire/id1134637540?mt=2

source

Cajun Grilled Oysters




Chef Tom cooks up some Cajun Grilled Oysters on the Clementi Wood-Fired Oven. Enjoy!

Full Recipe: https://thesauce.atbbq.com/cajun-grilled-oysters/

Featured products:
Clementi Pulcinella 80×60 Wood-Fired Pizza Oven – https://www.atbbq.com/clementi-pulcinella-80×60-pizza-oven.html
Cattleman’s Grill Split Smoking Wood, Pecan – https://www.atbbq.com/cattlemans-grill-split-smoking-wood-pecan.html
Kamado Joe Fire Starters – https://www.atbbq.com/kamado-joe-fire-starters.html
Lodge 8″ Cast Iron Skillet – https://www.atbbq.com/lodge-logic-8-cast-iron-skillet.html
Killer Hogs Hot Sauce – https://www.atbbq.com/killer-hogs-hot-sauce-6-oz.html
Code 3 Spices Sea Dog Rub – https://www.atbbq.com/code-3-sea-dog-rub.html

source