Posts

Smoked Pork Belly with Grilled Pineapple Pico

W3Schools


Chef Tom smokes up a whole pork belly and serves it with a fantastic grilled pineapple pico.

Full Recipe: http://thesauce.atbbq.com/smoked-pork-belly-grilled-pineapple-pico-de-gallo/

Featured Products:
Yoder Smokers YS640 Pellet Grill – https://www.atbbq.com/yoder-smokers-ys640-pellet-grill-standard-cart.html
Greenade Green Chile Sauce – https://www.atbbq.com/greenade-green-chile-sauce-by-pancheros-mexican-grill.html
Oakridge BBQ Smokey Chile Lime All Purpose Rub – https://www.atbbq.com/oakridge-bbq-smokey-chili-lime-all-purpose-rub-seasoning.html
Cattleman’s Grill 8 Second Ride Carne Asada Seasoning – https://www.atbbq.com/cattlemans-grill-8-second-ride-carne-asada-seasoning-rub.html
Noble Saltworks Smoked Flaked Finishing Salt – https://www.atbbq.com/noble-saltworks/
Wusthof Classic 6″ Curved Boning Knife – https://www.atbbq.com/wusthof-classic-6-inch-curved-boning-knife.html
Wusthof Classic 8″ Chef’s Knife – https://www.atbbq.com/wusthof-classic-8-inch-chefs-knife.html
Wusthof Gourmet 14″ Brisket Slicer – https://www.atbbq.com/wusthof-gourmet-14-brisket-slicer.html
Rabbit Citrus Juicer – https://www.atbbq.com/rabbit-citrus-juicer.html

source
W3Schools For professional & delicious BBQ results everytime, try 2 Gringos Chupacabra's Texas Style Rubs & Seasonings!

Spatchcock BBQ Chicken on the Kamado Joe Classic II

W3Schools


Chef Tom cooks up a simple spatchcock barbecue chicken on the Kamado Joe Classic II.

Products Used:

Victorinox Poultry Shears: https://goo.gl/m5a8LY
Wusthof 10″ Stainless Steel Poultry Shears: https://goo.gl/4BPdHD
Sweetwater Spice Apple Chipotle BBQ Brine: https://goo.gl/CXxGyX
The Briner Brining Bucket, 8 Quart: https://goo.gl/cUkv28
R Butts R Smokin’ Butt Kick’n Chicken BBQ Rub: https://goo.gl/sji2pA
Kamado Joe Classic II Ceramic Grill: https://goo.gl/hZDsQR
Cattleman’s Grill Competition Smoking Cherry Wood Chunks: https://goo.gl/iwqoA4
Summit Knit Gloves: https://goo.gl/KeAbKG
Summit Tracers Nitrile Gloves: https://goo.gl/JH8CvS
Firebug Grilling Sauce Mild BBQ Sauce: https://goo.gl/yL3v3z

Full Recipe: https://goo.gl/HXnBd9

source
W3Schools For professional & delicious BBQ results everytime, try 2 Gringos Chupacabra's Texas Style Rubs & Seasonings!

Grilled Jalapeño Poppers Three Ways

W3Schools


Chef Tom cooks up one of our favorite tailgating recipes, the jalapeño popper… but we switch it up with three separate recipes. Enjoy!

Full recipe: http://thesauce.atbbq.com/videos-grilled-jalapeno-poppers-three-ways/

Products used in this video:
https://www.atbbq.com/plowboys-bbq-yardbird-competition-bbq-rub.html
https://www.atbbq.com/plowboys-bbq-sweet-180-bbq-sauce.html
https://www.atbbq.com/cattlemans-grill-italiano-seasoning.html
https://www.atbbq.com/wing-time-mild.html
https://www.atbbq.com/cattlemans-grill-ranchero-seasoning.html
https://www.atbbq.com/weber-summit-charcoal-grill.html

source
W3Schools For professional & delicious BBQ results everytime, try 2 Gringos Chupacabra's Texas Style Rubs & Seasonings!

Backyard Baby Back Ribs

W3Schools


Chef Tom breaks down his recipe for making baby back ribs at home for family and friends. Enjoy!

Full Recipe: https://goo.gl/yeyQyP

Featured Products:

Big Rick’s Jalapeno Honey Mustard – https://goo.gl/nRUXGm
R Butts R Smokin’ Ozark Heat BBQ Rub – https://goo.gl/LDX7W9
Firebug Grilling Sauce Mild BBQ Sauce – https://goo.gl/G1rzFw
Wusthof Classic 6″ Curved Boning Knife – https://goo.gl/ChJHZA
Wusthof Classic Two Piece Carving Set – https://goo.gl/WU2C3a
Summit Glove Tracers Nitrile Gloves – https://goo.gl/CmLZU1
Summit Knit Gloves – https://goo.gl/um8MTd
Yoder Smokers YS640 Pellet Grill – https://goo.gl/WNedHu

source
W3Schools For professional & delicious BBQ results everytime, try 2 Gringos Chupacabra's Texas Style Rubs & Seasonings!

Smoked Barbecue Brisket with Burnt Ends

W3Schools


Chef Tom smokes up a classic smoked barbecue brisket with burnt ends on the Yoder Smokers YS640 Pellet Grill.

Full Recipe: http://thesauce.atbbq.com/smoked-barbecue-brisket/

Featured products:
Yoder Smokers YS640 Pellet Grill – https://www.atbbq.com/yoder-smokers-ys640-pellet-grill-standard-cart.html
Flavolcano Smoky Red Pepper Sauce – https://www.atbbq.com/flavolcano-smoky-red-pepper-sauce-by-pancheros-mexican-grill.html
Plowboys BBQ Bovine Bold Rub – https://www.atbbq.com/plowboys-bbq-bovine-bold-rub.html
Cattleman’s Grill California Tri-Tip Seasoning – https://www.atbbq.com/cattlemans-grill-california-tri-tip-seasoning.html
Firebug Grilling Sauce Mild BBQ Sauce – https://www.atbbq.com/firebug-grilling-sauce-mild-bbq-sauce.html
Reida Honey Farm Raw Wildflower Honey – https://www.atbbq.com/reida-honey-farm-raw-wildflower-honey.html
Wusthof Classic 6″ Curved Boning Knife – https://www.atbbq.com/wusthof-classic-6-inch-curved-boning-knife.html
Wusthof Gourmet 14″ Brisket Slicer – https://www.atbbq.com/wusthof-gourmet-14-brisket-slicer.html
Butcher BBQ Pistol Grip Injector – https://www.atbbq.com/butcher-bbq-pistol-grip-injector-50-cc.html

source
W3Schools For professional & delicious BBQ results everytime, try 2 Gringos Chupacabra's Texas Style Rubs & Seasonings!

Smoke Roasted BBQ Chicken Quarters with a Bourbon Barbecue Sauce Glaze

W3Schools


Chef Tom whips up a grilled creamy coleslaw and then smokes up chicken quarters and glazes them with a bourbon barbecue sauce.

How to Break-Down a While Chicken: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i86ao3j-rIQ

Full recipe: http://thesauce.atbbq.com/videos-smoke-roasted-bbq-chicken-quarters-bourbon-bbq-sauce-grilled-apple-slaw/

source
W3Schools For professional & delicious BBQ results everytime, try 2 Gringos Chupacabra's Texas Style Rubs & Seasonings!