Posts

Smoked Pumpkin Butter

W3Schools


Chef Tom fires up the Yoder Smokers YS640s Pellet Grill to smoke a pumpkin and turn it into a delicious holiday spread, it’s Smoked Pumpkin Butter!
Buy all featured products HERE: https://www.atbbq.com/product-pumpkinbutters

Full recipe: https://www.atbbq.com/thesauce/smoked-pumpkin-butter/

source
W3Schools For professional & delicious BBQ results everytime, try 2 Gringos Chupacabra's Texas Style Rubs & Seasonings!

NEW: Yoder Smokers Stainless Shelves

W3Schools


The new sleeves simply slide over your existing wire shelves. The side shelf features three tool hooks to keep brushes and spatulas handy. Made of highly rust-resistant stainless steel, the shelves wipe clean and create a solid surface to rest plates, thermometers, and condiments.
Shop here: https://www.atbbq.com/stainless-shelves

source
W3Schools For professional & delicious BBQ results everytime, try 2 Gringos Chupacabra's Texas Style Rubs & Seasonings!

Kamado Joe Classic III Product Roundup

W3Schools


Chef Tom shows us the new features that you’ll get with the Kamado Joe Classic III, including the SlōRoller Hyperbolic Smoke Chamber. In this video, Chef Tom smokes brisket, spatchcock chicken and grills tomahawk steak. Shop Kamado Joe Classic III here: https://www.atbbq.com/grills-and-smokers/charcoal-grills/kamado-joe-classic-iii-ceramic-grill-with-cart.html

source
W3Schools For professional & delicious BBQ results everytime, try 2 Gringos Chupacabra's Texas Style Rubs & Seasonings!

Cajun Grilled Oysters

W3Schools


Chef Tom cooks up some Cajun Grilled Oysters on the Clementi Wood-Fired Oven. Enjoy!

Full Recipe: https://thesauce.atbbq.com/cajun-grilled-oysters/

Featured products:
Clementi Pulcinella 80×60 Wood-Fired Pizza Oven – https://www.atbbq.com/clementi-pulcinella-80×60-pizza-oven.html
Cattleman’s Grill Split Smoking Wood, Pecan – https://www.atbbq.com/cattlemans-grill-split-smoking-wood-pecan.html
Kamado Joe Fire Starters – https://www.atbbq.com/kamado-joe-fire-starters.html
Lodge 8″ Cast Iron Skillet – https://www.atbbq.com/lodge-logic-8-cast-iron-skillet.html
Killer Hogs Hot Sauce – https://www.atbbq.com/killer-hogs-hot-sauce-6-oz.html
Code 3 Spices Sea Dog Rub – https://www.atbbq.com/code-3-sea-dog-rub.html

source
W3Schools For professional & delicious BBQ results everytime, try 2 Gringos Chupacabra's Texas Style Rubs & Seasonings!

Surf n' Turf – Reverse Seared Beef Tenderloin with Grilled Shrimp

W3Schools


Watch Chef Tom reverse sear a whole beef tenderloin and grill shrimp on the Yoder Smokers YS640 Pellet Grill for an amazing Surf n’ Turf dinner.

Full recipe: http://thesauce.atbbq.com/videos-surf-turf-reverse-seared-beef-tenderloin-grilled-shrimp/

source
W3Schools For professional & delicious BBQ results everytime, try 2 Gringos Chupacabra's Texas Style Rubs & Seasonings!

Porchetta

W3Schools


Chef Tom fires up the Yoder Smokers Pellet Grill for the Italian classic, Porchetta!

Full recipe: https://www.atbbq.com/thesauce/grilled-porchetta/

Featured products:
Heritage Farm’s Cheshire Pork Porchetta – https://buypork.com/choice-cuts/porchetta/
Cattleman’s Grill Italiano Seasoning – https://www.atbbq.com/cattlemans-grill-italiano-seasoning.html
Saica Sicilian Extra Virgin Olive Oil – https://www.atbbq.com/saica-sicilian-extra-virgin-olive-oil.html
Noble Saltworks Pecan Smoked Flaked Finishing Salt – ww.atbbq.com/noble-saltworks-pecan-smoked-flaked-finishing-salt.html
Yoder Smokers YS640 Pellet Grill – https://www.atbbq.com/yoder-smokers-ys640-pellet-grill-standard-cart.html
Mrs. Anderson’s Kitchen Twine – https://www.atbbq.com/hic-kitchen-twine-200.html
LEM Products Jerky Pan and Rack – https://www.atbbq.com/lem-products-jerky-rack-pan-13-inch-by-18-inch.html

source
W3Schools For professional & delicious BBQ results everytime, try 2 Gringos Chupacabra's Texas Style Rubs & Seasonings!

2018 Ultimate Holiday Giveaway Grand Prize

W3Schools


Enter to win a Yoder Smokers YS640 Pellet Grill on Competition Cart in our 2018 Ultimate Holiday Giveaway!

To enter and for full rules and regulations visit: https://atbbq.com/uhg

source
W3Schools For professional & delicious BBQ results everytime, try 2 Gringos Chupacabra's Texas Style Rubs & Seasonings!

J.K. Adams Turnabout Reversible Maple Carving Board | Product Roundup by All Things Barbecue

W3Schools


Chef Tom shows off the J.K. Adams Turnabout Reversible Maple Carving Board and tells you why he believes it is the best carving board on the market today.

Shop @ ATBBQ.com
http://www.atbbq.com/jk-adams-turnabout-reversible-carving-board.html

Subscribe to AllThingsBBQ
http://youtube.com/user/allthingsbbq?

Get Recipes @ The Sauce
http://thesauce.atbbq.com

Our Podcast (Cooking with Fire)
https://geo.itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/cooking-with-fire/id1134637540?mt=2

source
W3Schools For professional & delicious BBQ results everytime, try 2 Gringos Chupacabra's Texas Style Rubs & Seasonings!

Wusthof 10" Honing Steel | Product Roundup by All Things Barbecue

W3Schools


Many times all that is needed to keep your kitchen knives in tip top shape is a good honing steel, and they don’t need to cost a fortune. If you don’t have a honing steel at home then this Wusthof 10″ Honing Steel is the perfect solution for you.

Shop @ ATBBQ.com
https://www.atbbq.com/wusthof-10-inch-honing-steel-with-loop.html

Subscribe to AllThingsBBQ
http://youtube.com/user/allthingsbbq?

Get Recipes @ The Sauce
http://thesauce.atbbq.com

Our Podcast (Cooking with Fire)
https://geo.itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/cooking-with-fire/id1134637540?mt=2

source
W3Schools For professional & delicious BBQ results everytime, try 2 Gringos Chupacabra's Texas Style Rubs & Seasonings!

Beef Negimaki on the Kamado Joe Classic II

W3Schools


Chef Eric is joined by Chef Andy of Blue Fin Sake Bar (Wichita, KS) and they whip up some Beef Negimaki on the Kamado Joe Classic II.

Full Recipe: https://goo.gl/mFNecC

Check Out Blue Fin Sake Bar Here: http://bluefinsakebar.com/

source
W3Schools For professional & delicious BBQ results everytime, try 2 Gringos Chupacabra's Texas Style Rubs & Seasonings!