Quesadilla Burger on the Le Griddle




Chef Tom is back with another burger. The Quesadilla Burger is exactly what you think, a burger with two quesadillas as buns. Enjoy!

Full Recipe: http://thesauce.atbbq.com/quesadilla-burger/

Featured products:
Le Griddle 30″ Stainless Steel Teppanyaki Grill – https://www.atbbq.com/le-griddle-30-inch-stainless-steel-teppanyaki-grill.html
Cattleman’s Grill 8 Second Ride Carne Asada Seasoning – https://www.atbbq.com/catalog/product/view/id/2561/
Holmes Made Hot Roasted Green Chili Salsa – https://www.atbbq.com/holmes-made-salsa-hot-roasted-green-chili-salsa.html
Noble Saltworks Hickory Smoked Flaked Finishing Salt – https://www.atbbq.com/noble-saltworks-hickory-smoked-flaked-finishing-salt.html
Killer Hogs The A.P. Rub – https://www.atbbq.com/killer-hogs-ap-rub-all-purpose-seasoning.html
Lodge 8″ Cast Iron Skillet – https://www.atbbq.com/lodge-logic-8-cast-iron-skillet.html
Wusthof 4-Piece Barbecue Tool Set – https://www.atbbq.com/wusthof-four-piece-barbecue-tool-set.html

source

27 replies
  1. Patrick Banks
    Patrick Banks says:

    The only thing I don't like about this is most of the creations aren't within most people's means. That line where he says if you don't have a griddle you could use your napoleon or komado Joe….wtf dude u think I can just drop a couple grand on a grill lol still like this channel though but not gonna buy this expensive ass shit

    Reply
  2. RaPtoRsR3V3nG3
    RaPtoRsR3V3nG3 says:

    Thanks for your awesome receipts! I really love watching your show! Is it possible that you tell us what ingredients your rubs have? See that I am not able to buy those rubs over here and you unfortunately don't deliver to Germany I really would like to try building something similar by myself.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.