Holiday Brisket Recipe

W3Schools


Chef Tom trims up a whole Creekstone Farms brisket and then smokes it up with a savory flavor profile for the holidays.

Full Recipe: http://thesauce.atbbq.com/smoked-holiday-brisket/

Products featured:
Butcher BBQ Prime Dust https://www.atbbq.com/butcher-bbq-prime-dust.html
Cattleman’s Grill California Tri-Tip Seasoning https://www.atbbq.com/cattlemans-grill-california-tri-tip-seasoning.html
ATBBQ Injection Mixer Bottle https://www.atbbq.com/atbbq-injection-mixer-bottle.html
Wusthof Classic 6″ Curved Boning Knife https://www.atbbq.com/wusthof-classic-6-inch-curved-boning-knife.html
Victorinox 12″ Granton Edge Slicing Knife https://www.atbbq.com/victorinox-12-inch-granton-edge-slicing-knife-fibrox-handle.html
Yoder Smokers YS640 Pellet Grill https://www.atbbq.com/yoder-smokers-ys640-pellet-grill.html

source
W3Schools For professional & delicious BBQ results everytime, try 2 Gringos Chupacabra's Texas Style Rubs & Seasonings!

23 replies
  1. Paul Ford
    Paul Ford says:

    Hey Chef Tom, you never mention where you position the heat baffle… I'm having a hard time finding the right place to put it to not create hot spots in the pit… I'm up in Canada and the temps here are way below freezing in the winter months…. I tried 6 inches in…all the way open and I always get hot spots? ant tips?

    Reply
  2. Jonathan Arnold
    Jonathan Arnold says:

    Great video man. Great dish. Before smoking briskets, I would braise them in a heavy Dutch pot with TONS of onions and carrots. This video shows the perfect combination of smoke and sophistication!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *