Cajun Grilled Oysters

W3Schools


Chef Tom cooks up some Cajun Grilled Oysters on the Clementi Wood-Fired Oven. Enjoy!

Full Recipe: https://thesauce.atbbq.com/cajun-grilled-oysters/

Featured products:
Clementi Pulcinella 80×60 Wood-Fired Pizza Oven – https://www.atbbq.com/clementi-pulcinella-80×60-pizza-oven.html
Cattleman’s Grill Split Smoking Wood, Pecan – https://www.atbbq.com/cattlemans-grill-split-smoking-wood-pecan.html
Kamado Joe Fire Starters – https://www.atbbq.com/kamado-joe-fire-starters.html
Lodge 8″ Cast Iron Skillet – https://www.atbbq.com/lodge-logic-8-cast-iron-skillet.html
Killer Hogs Hot Sauce – https://www.atbbq.com/killer-hogs-hot-sauce-6-oz.html
Code 3 Spices Sea Dog Rub – https://www.atbbq.com/code-3-sea-dog-rub.html

source
W3Schools For professional & delicious BBQ results everytime, try 2 Gringos Chupacabra's Texas Style Rubs & Seasonings!

24 replies
  1. Brian Hamby
    Brian Hamby says:

    I'm not an oyster fan but I'm definitely gonna try this on my kettle this weekend!! One question for Chef Tom…what other things would that butter sauce work well with? It looks so tasty I would have to experiment a little on some different foods. Also, Thanks for putting out these videos each week .

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *