BBQ Pulled Pork Tacos

W3Schools


Chef Tom brings together two of our favorite foods for these BBQ Pulled Pork Tacos, smoked on the Yoder Smokers pellet grill!
Shop @ ATBBQ: https://www.atbbq.com/

Full recipe: https://www.atbbq.com/thesauce/bbq-pulled-pork-tacos/

Featured products:
Yoder Smokers YS640 Pellet Grill – https://www.atbbq.com/yoder-smokers-ys640-pellet-grill-standard-cart.html
The Briner Brining Bucket, 8 Quart – https://www.atbbq.com/the-briner-brining-8-quart-bucket.html
Sweetwater Spice Tres Chilies Fajita Bath Brine Concentrate – https://www.atbbq.com/sweetwater-spice-tres-chilies-fajita-bath-brine-concentrate.html
Cattleman’s Grill 8 Second Ride Carne Asada Seasoning – https://www.atbbq.com/cattlemans-grill-8-second-ride-carne-asada-seasoning-rub.html
Plowboys BBQ Tarheel Tang BBQ Sauce – https://www.atbbq.com/plowboys-tarheel-tang-bbq-sauce.html
Kansas Flavor Bread and Butter Jalapeños – https://www.atbbq.com/kansas-flavor-bread-and-butter-jalapenos.html
American Stockyard Smoky Mustard BBQ Sauce – https://www.atbbq.com/american-stockyard-smoky-mustard-bbq-sauce.html
Noble Saltworks Whiskey Barrel Smoked Flaked Finishing Salt – https://www.atbbq.com/noble-saltworks-whiskey-barrel-smoked-flaked-finishing-salt.html
Shun Classic 6″ Boning/Fillet Knife – https://www.atbbq.com/shun-classic-6-inch-boning-fillet-knife.html
Shun Classic 8″ Chef’s Knife – https://www.atbbq.com/shun-classic-8-inch-chefs-knife.html

source
W3Schools For professional & delicious BBQ results everytime, try 2 Gringos Chupacabra's Texas Style Rubs & Seasonings!

45 replies
  1. Jason J
    Jason J says:

    Hey Tom, just wanted to drop a quick thanks for the recipes. I made the pork & slaw along with homemade tortillas last weekend for friends and folks, and it was a total home run. Thanks dude!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *