BBQ Pulled Pork Shoulder | How to Make Perfectly Juicy Pulled Pork Every Time

W3Schools


Chef Tom brings the flavor with this perfectly tender smoked Boston butt pulled pork shoulder, cooked on the Yoder Smokers YS640 Pellet Grill!
Shop @ ATBBQ: https://www.atbbq.com/

Full recipe: https://www.atbbq.com/thesauce/bbq-boston-butt-pulled-pork-shoulder/

Featured products:
Yoder Smokers YS640 Pellet Grill – https://www.atbbq.com/yoder-smokers-ys640-pellet-grill-standard-cart.html
Wusthof Classic 6″ Curved Boning Knife – https://www.atbbq.com/wusthof-classic-6-inch-curved-boning-knife.html
ATBBQ Injection Mixer Bottle – https://www.atbbq.com/atbbq-injection-mixer-bottle.html
Butcher BBQ Pistol Grip Injector – https://www.atbbq.com/butcher-bbq-pistol-grip-injector-50-cc.html
Hantover Knit Gloves – https://www.atbbq.com/hantover-knit-gloves-white-60-40-blend.html
Hantover Nitrile Gloves – https://www.atbbq.com/hantover-nitrile-gloves-black.html
Sweetwater Spice Smoked Apple Spice Butt and Rib Bath Brine Concentrate – https://www.atbbq.com/sweetwater-spice-smoked-apple-spice-butt-rib-bath-brine-concentrate.html
Plowboys BBQ Yardbird Rub – https://www.atbbq.com/plowboys-bbq-yardbird-competition-bbq-rub.html
Cattleman’s Grill Smoky Chipotle Coffee Steak Rub – https://www.atbbq.com/cattlemans-grill-smoky-chipotle-coffee-steak-rub-seasoning.html
Plowboys BBQ Tarheel Tang BBQ Sauce – https://www.atbbq.com/plowboys-tarheel-tang-bbq-sauce.html
Holmes Made Dad’s Spicy Garlic Dill Pickles – https://www.atbbq.com/holmes-made-dads-spicy-garlic-dill-pickles-32-oz.html

source
W3Schools For professional & delicious BBQ results everytime, try 2 Gringos Chupacabra's Texas Style Rubs & Seasonings!

24 replies
  1. joesiu93
    joesiu93 says:

    I made two of these for a party over the 4th of July and if you look at chef's face at 14:46 when he tastes it, it is the same face my guests made. I can't overstate how good this recipe is.

    Reply
  2. Scott McClurg
    Scott McClurg says:

    Just made this tonight for the first time. Didn’t have the beef rub or yard bird but used Dizzy Pig coffee rub. Otherwise did the same method and proportions. It was amazing. That bath worked so well. It was a big hit for my daughter’s 4th birthday. The bonus is this bath is gluten free since she has celiac so everything we do has to be GF.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *