Barbecue Chicken Bombs

W3Schools


Cheese stuffed, bacon wrapped, smoked, seared BBQ chicken breasts! Boom.

Full recipe: https://www.atbbq.com/thesauce/barbecue-chicken-bombs/

Featured products:
Pain 100% Hot Sauce – https://www.atbbq.com/pain-100-percent-hot-sauce.html
Plowboys BBQ Yardbird Rub – https://www.atbbq.com/plowboys-bbq-yardbird-competition-bbq-rub.html
Firebug Grilling Sauce Mild BBQ Sauce – https://www.atbbq.com/firebug-grilling-sauce-mild-bbq-sauce.html
Yoder Smokers YS640 Pellet Grill – https://www.atbbq.com/yoder-smokers-ys640-pellet-grill-standard-cart.html
Yoder Smokers Cast Iron Griddle – https://www.atbbq.com/yoder-smokers-cast-iron-griddle.html
Wusthof Classic 6″ Curved Boning Knife – https://www.atbbq.com/wusthof-classic-6-inch-curved-boning-knife.html
Wusthof 4-Piece Barbecue Tool Set – https://www.atbbq.com/wusthof-four-piece-barbecue-tool-set.html
GrillPro Two Piece Silicone Brush Set – https://www.atbbq.com/grillpro-2pc-silicone-brush-set.html
Yoder Smokers Maverick PT-75 Instant Read Thermometer – https://www.atbbq.com/yoder-smokers-maverick-pt75-instant-read-thermometer.html
Wusthof Gourmet 14″ Brisket Slicer – https://www.atbbq.com/wusthof-gourmet-14-brisket-slicer.html
Hantover Knit Gloves – https://www.atbbq.com/hantover-knit-gloves-white-60-40-blend.html
Hantover Nitrile Gloves, Black – https://www.atbbq.com/hantover-nitrile-gloves-black.html
Chef Works Memphis Bib Apron – https://www.atbbq.com/chef-works-memphis-bib-apron.html

source
W3Schools For professional & delicious BBQ results everytime, try 2 Gringos Chupacabra's Texas Style Rubs & Seasonings!

37 replies
  1. banshee330
    banshee330 says:

    Hi Chef Tom, love the videos keep them coming! I love the sweet water spices you guys sell. They put tons of flavor into my cooks. Is there any way to get sweet water brines to flavor ribs? I know the smoked apple says rib bath brine. Could you give us a video on that?

    Reply
  2. d t
    d t says:

    Did everyone get together and say "lets have that nervous sounding guy be our commentator because he has a beard and thats means he knows bbq and looks countryish.."?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *