Entries by

Cowboy Brisket Burger

Chef Tom brings you fresh ground beef brisket patties, American and pepper jack cheeses, bacon, smoky mustard grilled onions & cowboy sauce on a brioche bun, all cooked over a wood fire in the Yoder Smokers YS640s Pellet Grill. Giddy up! This is the Cowboy Brisket Burger! Shop featured products HERE: https://www.atbbq.com/instantsearchplus/result?lp=products-cowboy-brisket-burger Full recipe: https://www.atbbq.com/thesauce/cowboy-brisket-burger/ […]

Smoked Turkey Recipe

Chef Tom brines, spatchcocks, seasons, smokes and finally high heat roasts a turkey, showing you step by step how to create the perfect bird for your holiday gatherings. Shop @ ATBBQ: https://www.atbbq.com/ Full recipe: https://thesauce.atbbq.com/videos-spatchcock-smoked-turkey/ Featured products: Yoder Smokers YS640 Pellet Grill – https://www.atbbq.com/yoder-smokers-ys640-pellet-grill-standard-cart.html Sweetwater Spice Lemon Thyme Turkey Bath – https://www.atbbq.com/sweetwater-spice-lemon-thyme-turkey-bath-brine-concentrate.html Brining Bucket – […]

Caveman Steaks Recipe

Chef Tom shows you how we cook Caveman Steaks, which are thick cut steaks (in this case porterhouse and bone-in ribeyes) direct on hardwood charcoal. Shop @ ATBBQ: https://www.atbbq.com/ Full recipe: https://www.atbbq.com/thesauce/videos-caveman-steaks/ Featured products: Yoder Smokers YS640 Pellet Grill – https://www.atbbq.com/yoder-smokers-ys640-pellet-grill-standard-cart.html Cattleman’s Grill Tuscan Steak Seasoning – https://www.atbbq.com/cattlemans-grill-tuscan-steak-seasoning.html Cattleman’s Grill California Tri-Tip Seasoning – https://www.atbbq.com/cattlemans-grill-california-tri-tip-seasoning.html […]

Chorizo Stuffed Pork Chops with Smoked Salsa Verde

Chef Tom cooks up delicious Chorizo Stuffed Pork Chops with Smoked Salsa Verde on the Kamado Joe Classic II. Enjoy! Full recipe: http://thesauce.atbbq.com/chorizo-stuffed-pork-chops-smoked-salsa-verde/ Alternative marinade: https://www.atbbq.com/sweetwater-spice-lime-jalapeno-fajita-bath-brine-concentrate.html Alternative salsa: https://www.atbbq.com/holmes-chile-verde-salsa.html Featured products: Cattleman’s Grill 8 Second Ride Carne Asada Seasoning – https://www.atbbq.com/cattlemans-grill-8-second-ride-carne-asada-seasoning-rub.html Mook’s Meat Seasoning – https://www.atbbq.com/mooks-meat-seasoning.html Flavolcano Smoky Red Pepper Sauce – https://www.atbbq.com/flavolcano-smoky-red-pepper-sauce-by-pancheros-mexican-grill.html Kamado Joe […]

Pozole Verde

Chef Tom brings us his version of the Mexican soup, Pozole Verde, including a fire roasted salsa verde and roast chicken on the Kamado Joe! Full recipe: https://www.atbbq.com/thesauce/pozole-verde/ source

Chili Blanco on the Grill

Chef Tom fires up the Yoder Smokers YS640 Pellet Grill to share one of his personal Fall favorite recipes, Chili Blanco, a creamy white chili with chicken. Whether it’s family gatherings, tailgating or just Tuesday dinner, you’ll be looking for any excuse to make this white chicken chili, time after time! Full recipe: https://thesauce.atbbq.com/chili-blanco/ Featured […]

How to Cure Bacon at Home

In this video we will walk you through curing bacon at home. Once you taste homemade bacon, you will never want store bought again! Shop @ ATBBQ: https://www.atbbq.com/ Featured products: Yoder Smokers YS640 Pellet Grill – https://www.atbbq.com/yoder-smokers-ys640-pellet-grill-standard-cart.html source